Village of Round Lake Beach

Village Hall

1937 N. Municipal Way

Round Lake Beach Illinois, 60073

Phone: 847.546.2351

Fax: 847.740.2852

email: inquiries@rlbeach.org

Office Hours:

M-F: 8:00-5:00

Sat: 9:00 – 12:00

website: VillageOfRoundLakeBeach.com

 

Police/Fire: 911

Poison Control: 1-800-222-1222

Police non-emergency: 847-270-9111

Public Works: 847-546-8752

Waste Management: 800-796-9696

SWALCO:  www.SWALCO.org

J.U.L.I.E (BEFORE digging)  811

 

Mayor:

Richard Hill
MayorRLBeach@ameritech.net

Village Clerk

Margie Cleveland
mcleveland@rlbeach.org

Trustees:

Kevin Wallace
kwallace@rlbeach.org

Chuck Husk
trusteehusk@gmail.com

Sue Butler
sbutler@rlbeach.org

Linette Benes
lbenes@rlbeach.org

Sylvia Valadez
sylviavaladez@yahoo.com

Scott Nickles
snickles@rlbeach.org

Village Administrator:

David Kilbane
dkilbane@rlbeach.org

Finance Director:

Kevin Bueso
kbueso@rlbeach.org

Public Works Director:

Scott Hilts
shilts@rlbeach.org

Economic Development Director:

Jon Wildenberg
jwildenberg@rlbeach.org

Police Chief:

Gilbert Rivera
grivera@rlbeach.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *