Village of Round Lake Park

Village Hall
203 E. Lake Shore Dr.
Round Lake Park, IL 60073
Phone: (847) 546-2790
Fax: (847) 546-6847

Office Hours:
Mon – Fri: 8:00 – 5:00
Sat: 9:00 – 12:00

website:  VillageofRoundLakePark.com

Police/Fire: 911
Poison Control: 1-800-222-1222
Police non-emergency: (847) 270-9111
Records Dept.  (847) 546-7275
rlp570@roundlakepark.us


Mayor
Linda Lucassen
rlpmayor@sbcglobal.net

Village Clerk
Karen Eggert
KEggert@villageofroundlakepark.com

Trustees
Candace Kenyon
(847) 812-8124
CKenyon@roundlakepark.us

Patricia M. Williams
(847) 710-7410
PWilliams@roundlakepark.us

Robert P. Cerretti, Sr.
RCerretti@roundlakepark.us

Jean McCue
JMcCue@villageofroundlakepark.com

Scott Murar  (appointed to fill vacancy November 11, 2014)
SMurar@villageofroundlakepark.com

Donna Wagner
DWagner@villageofroundlakepark.com

Chief of Police
George Filenko
(847) 546-7275

Public Works
George Johnson
(847) 270-3090

Building Inspectors
Jorge Torres (Building Commissioner)
Ken Herring

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *