Village of Round Lake

Village Hall
442 N. Cedar Lake Road
Round Lake, IL
60073
Phone: 847-546-5400
Fax: 847-546-5405

Office Hours:
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Sat: 8:30 am – 12:00 pm

website: www.eRoundLake.com

Police Department
741 W. Townline Road
Round Lake, IL 60073
Emergency Dial:
911
Poison Control: 1-800-222-1222
Phone: 847.546.8112
Admin, Fax: 847.740.3673
Records Fax: 847.546.2154
policedept@eroundlake.com
CenCom  847.270.9111


Mayor
Daniel MacGillis
dmacgillis@eroundlake.com

Village Administrative Consultant
Steve Shields
SHields@eroundlake.com

Village Clerk
Patricia Blauvelt
pblauvelt@eroundlake.com

Trustees
Russell Kraly
rskraly@eroundlake.com

Don Newby
dnewby@eroundlake.com

Dawn Simoncelli
dsimoncelli@eroundlake.com

Susan Triphahn
striphahn@eroundlake.com

Vickie Wicinski
vwicinski@eroundlake.com

Henry Frye Jr.
hfrye@eroundlake.com

 

Chief of Police
Michael Gillette
mgillette@eroundlake.com

Public Works
Ron Kroop
rkroop@eroundlake.com

Building Commissioner
Dale Engebretson
dalee@eroundlake.com

Village Administrator
Steve Shields
sshields@eroundlake.com 

 

One Comment

  • Sandra Dunkel

    In response to the voice mail left yesterday, I would like to report dead tress in our parkway/and side of my house on the common area that need to be replaced. The trees are located on Amaris /Edgewood court corner side street. Thank you very much for your attention to this matter. We appreciate your efforts in keeping our community manicured.

    Regards,

    Mr.& Mrs. Robert Dunkel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *